Tuesday, January 10, 2017

NOMMA Board of Directors Slate for 2017

NOMMA Board of Directors Slate for 2017

The Nominating Committee, chaired by Allyn Moseley, is pleased to announce the following slate of officers and directors for 2017:

Proposed 2017 Slate
President — Cathy Vequist, Pinpoint Solutions, Jupiter, FL *
President-Elect — Max Hains, MOFAB Inc., Anderson, IN
Vice-President/Treasurer —Maciej Jankowski, Artistic Iron Works, Norwalk CT
Fabricator Director (3-yr. term) — Jonathan Falk, Living Designs Studios, Lafayette, CO
Fabricator Director (3-yr. term) — Roger Carlsen, Ephraim Forge Inc., Frankfort, IL
Supplier Director (3-yr. term)  Dave Filippi, FabCAD Inc., White Stone, VA

Remaining Board Members
Fabricator Director (2 yrs. remaining) — Mike Kinnikin, Eureka Forge, Pacific, MO
Fabricator Director (2 yrs. remaining) — Chris Holt, Steel Welding, Freedom, PA
Fabricator Director (2 yrs. remaining) — Marco Vasquez, Vasquez Custom Metals Inc., Tampa, FL
Fabricator Director (1 yr. remaining) — Tony Martinez, Big D Metalworks, Dallas, TX
Supplier Director (1 yr. remaining) — Stacey Lawler Taylor, Lawler Foundry Corp., Birmingham, AL
Supplier Director (2 yrs. remaining)  Jay Shah, Architectural Iron Designs Inc., Plainfield, NJ
Immediate Past President (1 yr. remaining) — Keith Majka, Majka Railing Co. Inc., Paterson, NJ

Retiring Board Members
A “thank you” goes to the following retiring board members for their service on the board:

Fabricator Director Greg Bailey, Bailey Metal Fabricators, Mitchell, SD
Supplier Director — Bill Schenke, Ameristar, Tulsa, OK
Immediate Past President — Allyn Moseley, Heirloom Stair & Iron, Campobello, SC

 * The president-elect automatically advances to president.

A thanks to the 2017 Nominating Committee: Allyn Moseley, chair; Keith Majka; Stacey Lawler Taylor; Max Hains; Mark Koenke; and Todd Daniel, secretariat.

No comments:

Post a Comment